Mitarbeiter

Kompetenz auf allen Ebenen

Unternehmensleitung

 
Stefan Ramonat
(Geschäftsführer)

Frank Buthut
(Prokurist/Projektmanager)

email: frank.buthut@ear-sbk.de

Carsten Konradt
(Prokurist/Kaufmännischer Leiter)

email: carsten.konradt@ear-sbk.de



Verwaltung

Katrin Höhnl
(Sekretariat)

Streckenweg 3b
39218 Schönebeck
Tel: +49 (3928) 7041 -3
Fax: +49 (3928) 7041 - 41

email: info@ear-sbk.de

Gunnar Behrens
(Leiter Fuhrpark & Liegenschaften)

email: gunnar.behrens@ear-sbk.de

Matthias Franke
(Angebotswesen)

email: matthias.franke@ear-sbk.de

Susanne Sobol
(Personal)

email: susanne.sobol@ear-sbk.de


Bauleiter

Andreas Kersten
(eon avacon Projekte)

Tel.: +49 3928 / 7041-49
e-Mail: andreas.kersten@ear-sbk.de

Hartmut Exner
(Windpark Projekte)

Tel.: +49 3928 / 7041-52
e-Mail: hartmut.exner@ear-sbk.de