Mitarbeiter

Kompetenz auf allen Ebenen

Unternehmensleitung

 
Stefan Ramonat
(Geschäftsführer)

Frank Buthut
(Prokurist/Projektmanager)

email: frank.buthut@ea-ramonat.com

Carsten Konradt
(Prokurist/Kaufmännischer Leiter)

email: carsten.konradt@ea-ramonat.com



Verwaltung

Katrin Höhnl
(Sekretariat)

Streckenweg 3b
39218 Schönebeck
Tel: +49 (3928) 7041 -3
Fax: +49 (3928) 7041 - 41

email: info@ea-ramonat.com

Gunnar Behrens
(Leiter Fuhrpark & Liegenschaften)

email: gunnar.behrens@ea-ramonat.com

Holger Gruner
(Angebotswesen)

email: holger.gruner@ea-ramonat.com

Susanne Sobol
(Personal)

email: susanne.sobol@ea-ramonat.com

Gina D'Alessandro

email: gina.dalessandro@ea-ramonat.com


Bauleiter

Hartmut Exner
(Windpark Projekte)

Tel.: +49 3928 / 7041-52
e-Mail: hartmut.exner@ea-ramonat.com

Jörg Breyer

e-Mail: joerg.breyer@ea-ramonat.com

Guido Böttner

e-Mail: guido.boettner@ea-ramonat.com

Marco Steinberg

e-Mail: marco.steinberg@ea-ramonat.com

Ingo Oberhauser

e-Mail: ingo.oberhauser@ea-ramonat.com